Delete Output Files


Deletes output files, such as saved data files, cache files, etc.

Choose your option from Tools>Utage>Delete Output Files on the top menu.

SaveData

Deletes all saved data files.

Cache

Deletes all cache files.

All Files

Deletes all saved data files and cache files.